Friday, 28 March 2014

Update to 'Why I Wrote...' tab (see above)

Why I wrote 'Execution' - the 5th in the Harry Tate spy thriller series.

"Fans of Joseph Finder, David Ingatius, Lee Child & Gregg Hurwitz should start reading Magson right now!" Starred BOOKLIST Review

Available in hardback - (order a signed copy from Goldsboro Books) - and ebook formats.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/0727882821/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

No comments:

Post a Comment